we make people take action

Board of directors

Leading the organization and the movement.

André Grekhov

Secretary | André , is a dancer, theatre maker, choreographer, entrepreneur and coach.

Jan Smits

Chairman | Jan is Full Professor and Chair in Law and Technology at Eindhoven University of Technology.

Otto Kroesen

Treasurer | Otto is Assistant Professor in ethics, intercultural communication and development theory at the Technological University Delft.

Aiman Hassani

Co-director | Aiman is a change maker, Filmmaker and an advocate for diversity in film & tv.

Cristian Boscheri

Co-Director | Cristian is a changemaker and Artist that makes people take action.